Menu
Start |  Das Institut | Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Axel Herrmann

herrmann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58700

Katharina Arnaut, M.Sc.

arnaut@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58682

Ralf Bäumer, Dipl.-Ing

baeumer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58653

Lucas Biermann

biermann@faserinstitut.de

David Bischoff

bischoff@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58675

Lars Bostan, Dipl.-Ing

bostan@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58669

Andreas Bothe, Dipl.-Betrw.

bothe@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58705

Mirka Bothmann

bothmann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58707

Arne Breede, Dipl.-Math.-techn.

breede@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58695

Holger Büttemeyer, M.Sc.

buettemeyer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59650

Mirko Christ, Dr.-Ing.

christ@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58703

Adli Dimassi. M.Sc.

dimassi@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58708

Axel Drieling, Dipl.-Ing.

drieling@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58650

Tim Dunker, M.Sc.

dunker@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58689

Dr. Holger Fischer

fischer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58661

Tim Frerich, M.Sc.

frerich@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59652

Till Frieler, M.Sc.

frieler@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59659

Robert Gaitzsch, M.Eng.

gaitzsch@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59651

Hannelore Gerardi

gerardi@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58671

Corinna Gonzalez

gonzalez@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58700

Nadine Gushurst, M.Sc.

gushurst@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58680

Manuel Hahn, Dipl.-Ing.

hahn@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58688

Gerrit Hansen, Dipl.-Ing.

hansen@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58656

Elisabeth Hardi, M.Sc.

hardi@faserinstitut.de
Tel.: +49 421 218 59662

Petra Hartwig

hartwig@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59654

Johanne Hesselbach, M.Sc.

hesselbach@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58681

Dr. Nils Hildebrand

hildebrand@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 64573

Christoph Hoffmeister, Dipl.-Ing.

hoffmeister@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58702

Heiko Ilchmann

ilchmann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58694

Sabrina Jenkel, M.Sc.

jenkel@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59660

Angelika Kaminski

kaminski@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59655

Maximilian Koerdt, M.Sc.

koerdt@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58679

Dr. Michael Koerdt

mkoerdt@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58659

Anna Lang, M.Sc.

lang@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58666

Alexander Marx, M.Sc.

amarx@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58672

Dr. Boris Marx

marx@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58668

Frederik Meijer, M.Sc.

meijer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 21859656

Dr. Andrea Miene

miene@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58654

Katrin Nießen

niessen@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58673

Dr. Marcel Rennoch

rennoch@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59661

Peter Rödig

roedig@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58674

Manuela von Salzen

vonsalzen@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58676

Patrick Schiebel, Dipl.-Ing.

schiebel@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58667

Tanja Slootmaker

slootmaker@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58673

Franziska Stehle, M.Sc.

stehle@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59653

Daniel Thal

thal@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58683

Felix Wedekämper

wedekaemper@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59658

Daniel Weigel

weigel@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58674

Daniel Wilharm

wilharm@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59657

Richard Vocke, M.Sc.

vocke@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58664

Junhong Zhu, PhD

zhu@faserinstitut.de

Anja Häberle, M.Sc.

anja.haeberle.external@airbus.com
+49 421 218 58701

Dr. Ernö Sándor Németh

nemeth@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58692

Saskia Meyer-Lippek, Dipl.-Kffr.

meyer-lippek@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58707

Johannes Stolz, M.Sc.

stolz@faserinstitut.de