Menu
Start |  Das Institut | Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Axel Herrmann

herrmann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58701 oder 59701

Elie Abi Aoun, M.Sc.

abiaoun@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59676

Ralf Bäumer, Dipl.-Ing

baeumer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59683

Dimitri Bannikov

bannikov@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59682

Daniel Beermann, M.Sc.

beermann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59656

Lars Bostan, Dr.-Ing.

bostan@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58669

Andreas Bothe, Dipl.-Betrw.

bothe@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58705

Jan Boyksen, M.Sc.

jan.boyksen@airbus.com

Simon Boysen, M.Sc.

boysen@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59669

Chantal Burawski

burawski@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 3397017

Esther Dederer

dederer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59684

Jan Yorrick Dietrich, M.Sc

dietrich@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59703

Dr. Adli Dimassi

dimassi@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59678

Axel Drieling, Dipl.-Ing.

drieling@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58650

Jorne Driezen, M.Sc.

jorne.j.driezen.external@airbus.com
+494141 6088245

David Droste, M.Sc.

droste@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59677

Robert Enderle, M.Eng.

enderle@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59651

Dr. Holger Fischer

fischer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58661

Oliver Focke, Dipl.-Phys.

focke@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58655

Gero Förster, M.Sc.

foerster@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59675

Markus Geiger, M.Sc.

geiger@faserinstitut.de
+49421 218 59660

Petra Hartwig

hartwig@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59654

Christoph Hoffmeister, Dipl.-Ing.

hoffmeister@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58702

Dennis Kirchhöfer

kirchhoefer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59664

Dr. Michael Koerdt

mkoerdt@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58659

Lena Kölsch M.A.

koelsch@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59667

Julia Krahl

krahl@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59688

Eike Krull, M.Sc.

krull@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59659

Dominik Lührs

luehrs@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59598

Björn Maack, Dr.rer.nat

maack@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59661

Dr. Boris Marx

marx@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58668

Dr. Andrea Miene

miene@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58654

Marius Möller, M.Sc.

mmoeller@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59671

Rebecca Möller, M.Sc.

moeller@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59697

Maria Moschali

moschali@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59655

Dr. Ernö Sándor Németh

nemeth@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59680

Johanne Neuhof, M.Sc.

neuhof@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58681

Patrick Nowakowski, M.Sc.

nowakowski@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59672

Kishan Pethani, M.Eng.

pethani@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59652

Michael Petrich, M.Sc.

petrich@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59666

Christoph Polle, M.Sc.

polle@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59662

Jeanete Poplonski

poplonski@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58707

Peter Rödig

roedig@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59674

Bhanu Prakash, M.Sc.

bhanu.prakash@airbus.com

Frank Rosenkötter

rosenkoetter@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59663

Manuela von Salzen

vonsalzen@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59679

Lukas Sauerland, M.Sc.

lukas.l.sauerland@airbus.com
+49 4141 603564

Dr. Patrick Schiebel

schiebel@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59670

Henning Schnellen

schnellen@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59681

Sophie von Selchow, M.Sc.

vonselchow@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59673

Oliver Schnock

schnock@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59698

Tanja Slootmaker

slootmaker@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 3397017

Daniel Thal

thal@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58683

Mirka Ueter-Bothmann

ueter-bothmann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58700

Francois Valette

valette@faserinstitut.de
+4942121859702

Arvind Venkatanarasimhan, M.Sc.

arvind-subramanian.venkatanarasimhan@airbus.com

Richard Vocke, Dipl.-Ing.

vocke@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59668

Felix Wedekämper

wedekaemper@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59658

Swantje Wegner

wegner@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59657

Daniel Weigel

weigel@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58678

Mareike Woestmann, M.Sc.

woestmann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 21859650

Lorenz Seeßelberg, M.Sc.

ziche@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59689