Menu
Start |  Das Institut | Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Axel Herrmann

herrmann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58701 oder 59701

Katharina Arnaut, M.Sc.

arnaut@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59673

Ralf Bäumer, Dipl.-Ing

baeumer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59683

Dimitri Bannikov

bannikov@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59682

Daniel Beermann, M.Sc.

beermann@faserinstitut.de
+421 218 59656

Lars Bostan, Dipl.-Ing

bostan@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58669

Andreas Bothe, Dipl.-Betrw.

bothe@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58705

Mirka Bothmann

bothmann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58707

Holger Büttemeyer, M.Sc.

buettemeyer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59650

Esther Dederer

dederer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59684

Adli Dimassi. M.Sc.

dimassi@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59678

Axel Drieling, Dipl.-Ing.

drieling@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58650

David Droste, M.Sc.

droste@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59677

Tim Dunker, M.Sc.

dunker@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59675

Dr. Holger Fischer

fischer@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58661

Oliver Focke, Dipl.-Phys.

focke@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58655

Tim Frerich, M.Sc.

frerich@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59652

Robert Gaitzsch, M.Eng.

gaitzsch@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59651

Hannelore Gerardi

gerardi@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58671

Corinna Gonzalez

gonzalez@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58700

Nadine Gushurst, M.Sc.

gushurst@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59672

Elisabeth Hardi, M.Sc.

hardi@faserinstitut.de
Tel.: +49 421 218 59662

Petra Hartwig

hartwig@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59654

Yamen Hatem

hatem@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 21858707

Christoph Heimbucher, M.Sc.

heimbucher@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59681

Johanne Hesselbach, M.Sc.

hesselbach@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58681

Christoph Hoffmeister, Dipl.-Ing.

hoffmeister@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58702

Sabrina Jenkel, M.Sc.

jenkel@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59660

Dr. Michael Koerdt

mkoerdt@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58659

Lena Kölsch M.A.

koelsch@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59667

Anna Lang, M.Sc.

lang@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59669

Dominik Lührs

luehrs@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59598

Alexander Marx, Dipl.-Ing.

amarx@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59671

Dr. Boris Marx

marx@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58668

Saskia Meyer-Lippek, Dipl.-Kffr.

meyer-lippek@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59655

Dr. Andrea Miene

miene@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58654

Dr. Ernö Sándor Németh

nemeth@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59680

Michael Petrich, M.Sc.

petrich@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59666

André Luis Manzolli Pozzebon, M.Sc.

pozzebon@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59697

Peter Rödig

roedig@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59674

Frank Rosenkötter

rosenkoetter@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59663

Manuela von Salzen

vonsalzen@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59679

Dr. Patrick Schiebel

schiebel@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59670

Philipp Schwanemann, Dipl.-Ing.

schwanemann@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59659

Tanja Slootmaker

slootmaker@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 3397017

Franziska Stehle, M.Sc.

stehle@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59653

Daniel Thal

thal@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58683

Sophie Warnecke, M.Sc.

warnecke@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59698

Felix Wedekämper

wedekaemper@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59658

Swantje Wegner

wegner@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59657

Daniel Weigel

weigel@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 58678

Richard Vocke, Dipl.-Ing.

vocke@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59668

Junhong Zhu, M.Sc.

zhu@faserinstitut.de
+49 421 218 59665

Johannes Stolz, M.Sc.

stolz@faserinstitut.de